Steve Bacon
State Deputy

Steve is a member of St. Frances X Cabrini
Council 4096 in Bridgeport, and of
St. Frances X. Cabrini Assembly 136 of Bridgeport.
Steve resides in Stratford with his wife Kathy.

Most Reverend Leonard P. Blair 
Archbishop of Archdiocese of Hartford
Honorary State Chaplain

Archbishop Blair is a member of the Cathedral
of St. Joseph Council 11405 in Hartford, and of
the Bishop James R. Hoffman Assembly 807
in Toledo, Ohio.

Msgr. J. Peter Cullen
State Chaplain

Monsignor Cullen is a member of Orinoco Council
in Greenwich, and of Fr. Myron V. Miller
Assembly 1794 in Stamford. 

Gary McKeone
State Secretary

Gary is a member of the Rev. John A. Fleming Council 2533 in Glastonbury, and the archbishop John F. Whealon Assembly 2325 in Rocky Hill.
Gary resides in East Hartford with his wife Stacy.

Klaus Stankiewicz
State Treasurer

Klaus is a member of Our Lady of Perpetual
Help 5633 in Niantic, and of Rev. Daniel Mullen Assembly 106 in Norwich.
Klaus resides in Norwich with his wife Karen

David M. Gianotti
State Warden

David is a member of the Father James F. Donaher
Council 3733 in North Haven, and the
Hon. W. Patrick Donlin Assembly 2459 in New Haven.
David resides in Wallingford with his wife Patty.

Matt McGrath
State Advocate

Matt is a member of the Rev. Francis S. O'Neill
Council 13862 in West Hartford, and the Saint John Paul II Assembly in West Hartford.
Matt resides in West Hartford.

John Macari
Immediate Past State Deputy

John is a member of Saint Augustine Council 41 in Stamford,
and of Lafayette Assembly 109 also located in Stamford.
John resides in Stamford with his wife Susan.